Contact
Any questions? Our team is happy to help you!

Say hello
 
Didn't find an answer to your question in the FAQ? Please contact us via the contact form.

Splits e-mailadressen met een komma.

Bedankt voor je feedback!

Ons team zal je zo snel mogelijk een bericht sturen.
In de tussentijd nodigen wij je uit om eens rond te kijken op onze website.

Meet the team

Marie Claessens // Founder

Professional fire extinguisher with eyes bigger than my stomach.

marie@themocktailclub.com 
Tel. 0471 46 68 00

Kaat  Claessens // Co-founder

Chocolate is the answer, who cares what the question is.


kaat@themocktailclub.com 
Tel. 0499 10 49 39

Marie Declerck // Account manager West-Vlaanderen


mariedc@themocktailclub.com 
Tel. 0474 17 54 31 

Maud Mertens // Account manager Oost-Vlaanderen

maud@themocktailclub.com
Tel. 0479 55 13 75

Manon Braeckman // Corporate gifting & graphic design

Happiness is a warm puppy!

manon@themocktailclub.com 
Tel. 0470 05 78 99

Willem Van Vooren // Planning & logistics

I stand my ground. Small but brave!

willem@themocktailclub.com 
Tel. 0486 38 75 46

Astrid D'hollander  // Admin & accountancy 

Keep on walking!


astrid@themocktailclub.com
Tel: 0472 94 49 02 

Wanna join the club?

We are always looking for enthousiastic talent. Check out our open vacancies or apply spontaneously.
If you fit the culture, you fit the team!
 
Discover our vacancies